Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results 2021

Bryn Welfare Bowls Club

Date Opponents Competition Venue Result
Saturday 23rd April LADIES v MEN CHARITY MATCH Home Fun Fun Fun
Monday 25th April Brynhyfryd West Glam Ladies Away Lost (0)
Saturday 30th April Taibach Neath League Home Won (11)
Monday 2nd May Clyne Valley West Glam Ladies Home Lost (2)
Wednesday 4th May Caerau Athletic Port Talbot League Away Won (12)
Saturday 7th May Taibach Curruthers Cup Away Lost
Monday 9th May Resolven West Glam Ladies Away Won (8)
Wednesday 11th May Croeserw Port Talbot League Home Won (11)
Thursday 12th May Ystalyfera West Glam Ladies Away Lost (2)
Saturday 14th May Cymmer Curruthers Cup Home Won
Monday 16th May Coedgilym West Glam Ladies Home Lost (0)
Wednesday 18th May WEST GLAM v Welsh Private Greens COUNTY INVITATION Bryn
Thursday 19th May Melyn West Glam Ladies Home Won
Saturday 21st May Swansea Curruthers Cup Home Lost
Monday 23rd May Swansea West Glam Ladies Away Won (8)
Wednesday 25th May Pontrhydyfen Port Talbot League Home Lost (2)
Thursday 26th May Swansea West Glam Ladies Away Lost
Saturday 28th May Cymmer Neath League Away Won (14)
Wednesday 1st June Caerau Welfare Port Talbot League Away Won (9)
Thursday 2nd June Gnoll West Glam Ladies Home Won (6)
Saturday 4th June Gwynfi Neath League Home Lost (4)
Monday 6th June Blue Anchor West Glam Ladies Home Won (6)
Wednesday 8th June Ynys Port Talbot League Home Lost (1)
Saturday 11th June Ynys Neath League Away Won (10)
Thursday 16th June Gwynfi Port Talbot League Away Lost (2)
Monday 20th June Ynys West Glam Ladies Home
Thursday 23rd June Blue Anchor West Glam Ladies Home
Saturday 25th June Prince of Wales Neath League Away Won (10)
Monday 27th June Brynhyfryd West Glam Ladies Home
Wednesday 29th June Briton Ferry Steel Port Talbot League Home Lost (2)
Thursday 30th June Llansamlet West Glam Ladies Away
Monday 4th July Clyne Valley West Glam Ladies Away
Wednesday 6th July Caerau Athletic Port Talbot League Home Won (14)
Thursday 7th July Resolven West Glam Ladies Home Won
Saturday 9th July TOUR Friendlies Away WON
Wednesday 13th July Resolven West Glam Ladies Home
Tuesday 12th July Brynhyfryd West Glam Ladies Away
Monday 18th July Coedgwilym West Glam Ladies Away
Thursday 21st July Coedgwilym West Glam Ladies Home Won
Saturday 23rd July Cymmer Neath League Home Won (10)
Monday 25th July Gwynfi Port Talbot League Home Lost (1)
Tuesday 26th July BRYN WI Social Visit Home
Wednesday 27th July Swansea Vale Neath LKeague Away Lost (2)
Thursday 28th July Vivian Park West Glam Ladies Away Lost
Saturday 30th July Gwynfi Neath League Away Won (12)
Friday 5th August TATA Steel Neath League Home Won (10)
Saturday 6th August Ynys Neath League Home Lost (1)
Monday 8th August Blue Anchor West Glam Ladies Away
Tuesday 9th August Ynys Port Talbot League Away Lost (1)
Wednesday 10th August Aberavon Port Talbot League Home Lost (2)
Thursday 11th August Croeserw Neath League Away Won (10)
Thursday 11th August Ystradgynlais West Glam Ladies Home
Friday 12th August Alltwen RFC Neath League Home Won (11)
Saturday 13th August Briton Ferry Combine Neath League Away Lost (0)
Monday 15th August Port Talbot West Glam Ladies Home
Wednesday 17th August Caerau Welfare Port Talbot League Home
Thursday 18th August Ynys West Glam Ladies Away
Thursday 18th August Briton Ferry Combine Neath League Home
Saturday 20th August Prince of Wales Neath League Home
Monday 22nd August Ynys West Glam Ladies Away
Wednesday 24th August Pontrhydyfen Port Talbot League Away
Saturday 27th August Alltwen RFC Neath League Away
Wednesday 31st August Briton Ferry Steel Port Talbot League Away
Saturday 3rd September Swansea Vale Neath League Home
Saturday 10th September Tata Steel Neath League Away
Saturday 17th September Taibach Neath League Away

Last Updated: Sat 13 Aug 2022

Current Fixtures & Results
Fixtures & Results archive