Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results 2021

Bryn Welfare Bowls Club

Date Opponents Competition Venue Result
Saturday 30th April Taibach Neath League Home Won (11)
Wednesday 4th May Caerau Athletic Port Talbot League Away Won (12)
Saturday 7th May Taibach Curruthers Cup Away Lost
Wednesday 11th May Croeserw Port Talbot League Home Won (11)
Saturday 14th May Cymmer Curruthers Cup Home Won
Wednesday 18th May WEST GLAM v Welsh Private Greens COUNTY INVITATION Bryn
Saturday 21st May Swansea Curruthers Cup Home Lost
Wednesday 25th May Pontrhydyfen Port Talbot League Home Lost (2)
Saturday 28th May Cymmer Neath League Away Won (14)
Wednesday 1st June Caerau Welfare Port Talbot League Away Won (9)
Saturday 4th June Gwynfi Neath League Home Lost (4)
Wednesday 8th June Ynys Port Talbot League Home Lost (1)
Saturday 11th June Ynys Neath League Away Won (10)
Thursday 16th June Gwynfi Port Talbot League Away Lost (2)
Saturday 25th June Prince of Wales Neath League Away Won (10)
Monday 27th June Brynhyfryd West Glam Ladies Home
Wednesday 29th June Briton Ferry Steel Port Talbot League Home Lost (2)
Wednesday 6th July Caerau Athletic Port Talbot League Home Won (14)
Saturday 9th July TOUR Friendlies Away WON
Saturday 23rd July Cymmer Neath League Home Won (10)
Monday 25th July Gwynfi Port Talbot League Home Lost (1)
Tuesday 26th July BRYN WI Social Visit Home
Wednesday 27th July Swansea Vale Neath LKeague Away Lost (2)
Saturday 30th July Gwynfi Neath League Away Won (12)
Friday 5th August TATA Steel Neath League Home Won (10)
Saturday 6th August Ynys Neath League Home Lost (1)
Tuesday 9th August Ynys Port Talbot League Away Lost (1)
Wednesday 10th August Aberavon Port Talbot League Home Lost (2)
Thursday 11th August Croeserw Neath League Away Won (10)
Friday 12th August Alltwen RFC Neath League Home Won (11)
Monday 15th August Aberavon Port Talbot League Away Lost (2)
Wednesday 17th August Caerau Welfare Port Talbot League Home Lost (4)
Thursday 18th August Briton Ferry Combine Neath League Home Postponed
Saturday 20th August Prince of Wales Neath League Home Lost (2)
Wednesday 24th August Pontrhydyfen Port Talbot League Away Won (10)
Saturday 27th August Alltwen RFC Neath League Away Won (12)
Wednesday 31st August Briton Ferry Steel Port Talbot League Away Won (10)
Saturday 3rd September Swansea Vale Neath League Home Won (12)
Wednesday 7th September Briton Ferry Combine Neath League Home Won (14)
Saturday 10th September Tata Steel Neath League Away Lost (0)
Saturday 17th September Taibach Neath League Away Won (14)

Last Updated: Sat 17 Sept 2022

Current Fixtures & Results
Fixtures & Results archive