Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results 2018

Bryn Welfare Bowls Club

Date Opponents Competition Venue Result
Saturday 21st April Aberkenfig Friendly Home Lost
Tuesday 24th April Gwynfi Friendly Home Postponed
Saturday 28th April Tick Tock Community Neath League Home Won (12)
Wednesday 2nd May Skewen Port Talbot League Away Won (12)
Saturday 5th May BP Llandarcy Curruthers Cup Home Won
Saturday 12th May Parc Llewellyn Curruthers Away Lost
Saturday 19th May Victoria Curruthers Cup Home Won
Tuesday 22nd May Mount Pleasant Port Talbot League Away Lost (6)
Saturday 26th May Briton Ferry Combine Curruthers Cup Away Won
Tuesday 29th May Taibach Port Talbot League Away Won (12)
Saturday 2nd June Mount Pleasant Neath League Away Lost (2)
Tuesday 5th June Llansawel Port Talbot League Home Won (12)
Wednesday 6th June Kenfig Hill Port Talbot League Home Lost (4)
Saturday 9th June Aberavon Neath League Away Lost (2)
Wednesday 13th June Pontrhydyfen Port Talbot League Home Won (10)
Saturday 16th June Llanbradach Friendly Home Cancelled
Wednesday 20th June Briton Ferry Steel Neath League Home Won (14)
Saturday 23rd June Pontardawe Neath League Home Won (12)
Wednesday 27th June Briton Ferry Steel Port Talbot League Away Lost (4)
Saturday 30th June Port Talbot Municipal Friendly Home Won
Wednesday 4th July Skewen Port Talbot League Home Won (12)
Saturday 7th July Abertillery Curruthers Cup Home Lost
Sunday 8th July Resolven Neath League Home Won (10)
Saturday 14th July Skewen Neath League Away Lost (2)
Tuesday 17th July Llansawel Port Talbot League Away Lost (2)
Saturday 21st July Skewen Neath League Home Lost (2)
Wednesday 25th July Pontrhydyfen Neath League Home Lost (2)
Saturday 28th July Resolven Neath League Away Postponed
Wednesday 1st August Taibach Port Talbot League Home Won (10)
Sunday 5th August Pontrhydyfen Neath League Away Postponed
Tuesday 7th August Kenfig Hill Port Talbot League Away Won (12)
Saturday 11th August Pontardawe Neath League Away Postponed
Wednesday 15th August Mount Pleasant Port Talbot League Home
Sunday 19th August Pontrhydyfen Neath League Away
Wednesday 22nd August Briton Ferry Steel Port Talbot League Home
Thursday 23rd August Resolven Neath League Away
Saturday 25th August Mount Pleasant Neath League Home
Wednesday 29th August Pontrhydyfen Port Talbot League Away
Saturday 1st September Briton Ferry Steel Neath League Away
Saturday 8th September Aberavon Neath League Home
Saturday 15th September Tick Tock Community Neath League Away

Last Updated: 26th July 2018

Fixtures & Results archive