Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results 2018

Bryn Welfare Bowls Club

Date Opponents Competition Venue Result
Saturday 21st April Aberkenfig Friendly Home Lost
Tuesday 24th April Gwynfi Friendly Home Postponed
Saturday 28th April Tick Tock Community Neath League Home Won (12)
Wednesday 2nd May Skewen Port Talbot League Away Won (12)
Saturday 5th May BP Llandarcy Curruthers Cup Home Won
Saturday 12th May Parc Llewellyn Curruthers Away Lost
Saturday 19th May Victoria Curruthers Cup Home
Tuesday 22nd May Mount Pleasant Port Talbot League Away
Saturday 26th May Briton Ferry Combine Curruthers Cup Away
Tuesday 29th May Taibach Port Talbot League Away
Saturday 2nd June Mount Pleasant Neath League Away
Tuesday 5th June Llansawel Port Talbot League Home
Wednesday 6th June Kenfig Hill Port Talbot League Home
Saturday 9th June Aberavon Neath League Away
Wednesday 13th June Pontrhydyfen Port Talbot League Home
Saturday 16th June Llanbradach Friendly Home
Wednesday 20th June Briton Ferry Steel Neath League Home
Saturday 23rd June Pontardawe Neath League Home
Wednesday 27th June Briton Ferry Steel Port Talbot League Away
Saturday 30th June Pontrhydyfen Neath League Home
Wednesday 4th July Skewen Port Talbot League Home
Saturday 7th July Taibach Friendly Home
Sunday 8th July Resolven Neath League Home
Saturday 14th July Skewen Neath League Away
Tuesday 17th July Llansawel Port Talbot League Away
Saturday 21st July Skewen Neath League Home
Saturday 28th July Resolven Neath League Away
Wednesday 1st August Taibach Port Talbot League Home
Sunday 5th August Pontrhydyfen Neath League Away
Tuesday 7th August Kenfig Hill Port Talbot League Away
Saturday 11th August Pontardawe Neath League Away
Wednesday 15th August Mount Pleasant Port Talbot League Home
Saturday 18th August Llanbradach Friendly Away
Wednesday 22nd August Briton Ferry Steel Port Talbot League Home
Saturday 25th August Mount Pleasant Neath League Home
Wednesday 29th August Pontrhydyfen Port Talbot League Away
Saturday 1st September Briton Ferry Steel Neath League Away
Saturday 8th September Aberavon Neath League Home
Saturday 15th September Tick Tock Community Neath League Away

Last Updated: 13th May 2018

Fixtures & Results archive