Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results 2019

Bryn Welfare Bowls Club

Date Opponents Competition Venue Result
Wednesday 1st May Skewen Port Talbot League Home Won (14)
Saturday 4th May B.P. Llandarcy Curruthers Cup Away Won
Tuesday 7th May Llansawel Port Talbot League Away Won (10)
Saturday 11th May Parc Llewellyn Curruthers Cup Home Lost
Tuesday 14th May Kenfig Hill and Pyle Port Talbot League Home Won (14)
Saturday 18th May Victoria Curruthers Cup Away Won
Saturday 25th May Briton Ferry Combine Curruthers Cup Home Won
Wednesday 29th May Briton Ferry Steel Port Talbot League Away Lost (4)
Friday 31st May Ardagh Tour Match Home Won
Saturday 1st June Tick Tock Community Neath League Away Lost (4)
Wednesday 5th June Caerau Welfare Port Talbot League Home Won (11)
Saturday 8th June Resolven Neath League Home Lost (3)
Wednesday 12th June Pontrhydyfen Port Talbot League Home Lost (4)
Saturday 22nd June Alltwen Friendly Away Lost
Wednesday 26th June Aberavon Port Talbot League Away Lost (5)
Saturday 29th June Prince of Wales Court Neath League Away Lost (2)
Wednesday 3rd July Skewen Port Talbot League Away Won (10)
Saturday 6th July St. Julian's Curruther's Cup Away Lost by 11
Wednesday 10th July Llansawel Neath League Home Won (12)
Monday 15th July Llansawel Port Talbot League Home Lost (4)
Thursday 18th July Mount Pleasant Neath League Away Won (10)
Saturday 20th July Skewen Neath League Away Lost (2)
Wednesday 24th July Skewen Neath League Home Won (10)
Saturday 27th July Tick Tock Community Neath League Home Lost (2)
Wednesday 31st July Briton Ferry Steel Port Talbot League Home Lost (2)
Saturday 3rd August Resolven Neath League Away Lost (2)
Sunday 4th August Pontrhydyfen Neath League Away Lost (1)
Thursday 8th August Aberavon Neath League Home Won (9)
Wednesday 14th August Kenfig Hill and Pyle Port Talbot League Away Lost (0)
Thursday 15th August Caerau Welfare Port Talbot League Away Won (10)
Wednesday 21st August Aberavon Port Talbot League Home Lost (2)
Thursday 22nd August Prince of Wales Court Neath League Home Draw (7)
Saturday 31st August Pontrhydyfen Neath League Home Lost (2)
Thursday 5th September Pontrhydyfen Port Talbot League Away Lost (0)
Saturday 7th September Aberavon Neath League Away Lost (6)
Sunday 8th September Llansawel Neath League Away Won (12)
Tuesday 10th September Mount Pleasant Neath League Home Lost (2)
Saturday 14th September Llansanffraid Tour Match Home Lost

Last Updated: 15 Sept 2019

Fixtures & Results archive